ONEUS drops the Japanese ‘Twilight’ tracklist

By  | 

ONEUS will be debuting with their first Japanese single, ‘Twilight‘. They have revealed the tracklist for it. So, check it out below!

This single will have a total of four tracks including the Japanese versions of ‘Twilight‘ and ‘Valkyrie‘, ‘Miss You‘ and ‘Kiseki‘.

Meanwhile, they will release this album on August 7th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *