Nature reveals their ‘Nature World: Code A’ tracklist

By  | 

Nature has dropped the tracklist and MV teaser. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘OOPSIE‘, ‘Bing Bing’, ‘What’s Up‘, ‘Drinkin’‘ and ‘My Sun, My Moon, My Star‘.

They have also released the MV teaser for ‘OOPSIE‘. Once again, they leave us mesmerised with the concept they have gone for. It has this mystic vibe to it that makes it so intriguing to watch. Continuing with that mystery vibe, the narration helps enhance this sweet vibe they are going for. One can’t wait to see where this concept heads towards.

Meanwhile, the group will make their hot return on November 12th. Are you ready for this? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *