Million Market to debut a new producing team!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Million Market will be debuting a new producing team called GirlNexxtDoor (GXXD). To get us excited, they have also revealed the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This single album will have a total of three tracks including ‘Come In’, ‘BellBoy’ and ‘Just Friends’. It is also evident that there are featured artists in each of these tracks. There is a total of five featured artists that is yet to be revealed. Because of that, it surely has fans more excited for this team!
In particular, GXXD is a duo made up of rising producer Vangdale and new producer Seyoung. It will be interesting to see what kind of track they will be presenting us!

Nevertheless, all is revealed on January 5th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *