Lucy to release first single album ‘Dear’

By  | 

Lucy is preparing for their upcoming debut! They have dropped their teasers. So, check it out below!

For those who don’t know, Lucy is a four-member boy band, consisting of Shin Yechan (violinist), Choi Sangyeop (guitarist/vocalist), Cho Wonsang (bassist) and Shin Gwang II (drums/vocalist). From the first teaser, it looks like they will be releasing their first single, ‘Dear.‘.

They have also dropped the tracklist. There is a total of two tracks including the intro track and ‘Flowering‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their debut on May 8th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *