Krazy Entertainment to launch a new co-ed project rap group, D.A.N!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! It looks like Krazy Entertainment is up to something fun. In particular, they announced the launch of a new co-ed project rap group that consists of rap members from existing groups under them. So, check out more information of the group below!






So, this group is called D.A.N and will be a five membered group that consists of Team X‘s Dyno and Yeon, OahsisSua and Joa and Peace‘s Hyungeun. So, they will be releasing their first single called ‘Suicide Squad‘. With that title in mind, each member is seen with a strong rapper look. It is the kind of vibe that one would get while watching ‘Suicide Squad‘. It will be interesting to see how this group will develop.

Meanwhile, this project group will make their hot debut on March 4th. Are you excited for this? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *