Hwasa drops her ‘Maria’ tracklist

By  | 

Hwasa has revealed her ‘Maria‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

This album has a total of seven tracks including the intro track, ‘Nobody Else‘, ‘Maria‘, ‘Kidding‘, ‘Why‘, ‘I’m Bad Too‘ featuring DPR Live, ‘LMM‘ and ‘Twit‘.

Meanwhile, she will return on June 29th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *