H1GHR Music crew is ‘The Purge’

By  | 

Having released their first compilation album, H1GHR Music has revealed the MV for ‘The Purge‘. Check them out below!

The MV features Jay Park, pH-1, Big Naughty, Woodie Gochild, HAON, Trade L and Sik-K. This track is definitely a banger to listen to. It is a song that highlights the best of the best as each rapper gets their time to shine. It is clear that this track is able to show the capability of the rappers in H1GHR Music. The song itself really has you bopping your head to as they all have such clean flows. Once again, it is a fire song that all fans are proud of.

So, be sure to check it out above. What did you think? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, sos tay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *