GWSN reveals the tracklist for ‘The Park In The Night Part Two’

By  | 

GWSN has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘The Park In The Night Part 2‘. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of seven tracks including the title track, ‘Pinky Star‘, ‘TokTok‘, ‘Bloom (True Light)‘, ‘Miss Ping Pong‘, ‘One & Only‘, ‘Growing – For Groo‘ and the park night version of ‘TokTok‘.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their first return on March 13th. Which track are you looking forward to listening to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *