GFriend has caught a ‘Fever’ in latest MV teaser

By  | 

Since teasing for their upcoming return, GFriend has dropped a whole heap of teasers. So, check it out below!







Beginning with their individual teasers, each member gets their own still and moving teaser. In their moving teasers, they go for an intense slowmo gesture that really captures your attention. From the teasers, it looks like they are going for a more serious vibe, which is a change from what we have seen from them so far. It definitely is a nice change, showing a new side to them.

Following on is their group teaser. It also adopts a still and moving teaser. In the moving teaser, we get to see the members slowly all look towards the camera. Since it is done in slowmo, it has this dramatic effect that goes well with the concept they are going for.

Next up is the tracklist. This album will contain a total of eight tracks including the title track, ‘Fever‘, ‘Mr. Blue‘, ‘Smile‘, ‘Wish‘, ‘Paradise‘, ‘Hope‘ and Korean version of ‘Flower‘.

Finally, they have dropped the first MV teaser for ‘Fever‘. It begins with a noisy background sound before it transitions to that summer and uplifting vibe. It has quite a tropical sound, which is a change from what we have heard from GFriend. Nevertheless, it surely leaves on curious as to how they will adopt this kind of concept!

Meanwhile, GFriend will make their hot return on July 1st. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *