GFriend drops their ‘Song Of The Sirens’ tracklist

By  | 

GFriend has revealed the tracklist for ‘Song Of The Sirens‘. Check it out below!

This album will contain a total of 6 tracks including ‘Apple‘, ‘Time Of The Snow‘, ‘Room Of Mirrors‘, ‘Tarot Cards‘, ‘Crème Brûlée‘ and ‘Northern Stairs‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on July 13th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *