Eunji releases her ‘Simple’ tracklist

By  | 

Eunji has dropped her ‘Simple‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including ‘Simple Is The Best‘, ‘AWay‘, ‘Whoo‘, ‘I Must Have Left It‘ and ‘A Slow Going World‘.

Meanwhile, she will return on July 15th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *