DRIPPIN starts to reveal their members with video teasers

By  | 

DRIPPIN gets fans ready for their upcoming debut with videos that reveal each member that is part of the group. So, check it out below!






So far, they have revealed five members including Cha Junho, Kim Dongyun, Kim Minseo, Lee Hyeop and Alex. In each video, every member gets a different sound. However, they all give off this eerie and mysterious vibes, which goes well with the overall scenery of the video. In Junho‘s teaser, we hear strange animal noises as he is found wandering around the forest. The video ends with him passing along the box to someone else. In Dongyun‘s teaser, the door opens, and we see him a more bright-looking forest. He has dropped a toy of Pinocchio before walking out the door.

For Minseo‘s teaser, we are entered into a room full of chairs. In the middle of the room, there is Minseo with a beautiful red-leafed tree. This time, the box is seen with Minseo. He puts his mini telescope into the box before exiting the room. In Hyeop‘s teaser, he is found in a room filled with stairs and paper planes. He is found putting a broken statue inside. It is unclear what meaning is behind it. However, it surely leaves us intrigued. Finally, in Alex‘s teaser, we see him engulfed in darkness with droplets on the side. He places a ball that represents the solar system into the box. It is unclear what these items represent, however, what is clear that everything that is placed into this box may be an important possession for each member.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot debut with ‘Allegory of DRIPPIN‘ in October. What do you think of the members so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *