Dreamnote drops the tracklist for ‘Dream:US’

By  | 

Dreamnote has dropped the tracklist ahead of their return with ‘Dream:US‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘Hakuna Matata‘ and its instrumental version, ‘Welcome Back!‘, ‘My Hobby Is You‘ and ‘Uhh Ohh‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on March 12th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *