DPR Live says ‘I.A.O.T?’ in image teaser

By  | 

DPR Live prepares for his upcoming return with ‘I.A.O.T?‘. Check out the details below!

View this post on Instagram

I.A.O.T? [LP] – 3.3.20

A post shared by DPR LIVE (@dprlive) on

So it seems that ‘I.A.O.T?‘ stands for ‘Is Anybody Out There?‘. The image itself is left simple with those words printed on an orange background. There is also a foil image on the corner of the image. It definitely leaves u more curious than ever.

He has also dropped the tracklist. There is a total of eleven tracks including ‘Here Goes Nothing‘, ‘Geronimo!‘, ‘To Whoever‘, ‘Out Of Control‘, ‘Disconnect‘, ‘S.O.S‘, ‘Oh Girl‘, ‘Kiss Me‘, ‘Neon‘, ‘Legacy‘ and ‘No Rescue Needed‘.

In the MV teaser, we get an intense video. There is so much going on that has lost in the video. It is a video full of emotions and the song goes well with the mood of the video.

Meanwhile, he will return on March 3rd. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *