Cherry Bullet announces the departure of three members

By  | 

Yes, that is right! It is announced that three Cherry Bullet members will be leaving the group. Check out the details below!

On December 13th, it was revealed that Mirae, Kokoro and LinLin will be leaving the group. Their contracts will be terminated. This means that the group will become a seven-member group. FNC said that they will do their best to make sure the group will still be releasing good music, as well as promote well. They ask for fans’ warm encouragement and support for Cherry Bullet, Mirae, Kokoro and LinLin in the future.

We wish them all the best for the future. We can’t wait to see what they will get up to.

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *