C!Ci announces their debut with a release schedule!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Another boy group to look forward to! The group is called C!Ci consisting of four members including Sunghyun, Won, Haneul and JL. They are under Upvote Entertainment!

They have released their debut schedule. They will be releasing their concept photos on June 14th and June 17th. Following on is their individual teasers set from June 22nd to June 25th. Finally, they will be releasing their MV teaser on June 26th.

They have gone for a soft concept as the members are seen chilling outside. They are wearing quite beautiful blue outfits, that give it that refreshing look. Their smiles and cuteness definitely shines throughout the images, giving us a glimpse of how adorable they can be!

They have also revealed a video teaser that is called “Can I Come In?“. It is a cute video that is able to show each member’s charms but also allow us to know or remember more about the members. It is a great way to remember the members, as well as allowing them to showcase who they are!

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot debut on June 27th. They will have their showcase on June 29th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *