Bolbbalgan4 reveals the tracklist for ‘Two Five’

By  | 

Bolbbalgan4 has dropped the tracklist ahead of their return. Check it out below!

This album has a total of six tracks including ‘Workaholic‘, ‘25‘, ‘XX‘ and its acoustic version, ‘Taste‘ and ‘Day Off‘.

Meanwhile, the group will make their hot return on September 10th. Which track are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *